Neohs Track Logo

All senior quartet from Bluffton wins the Boys D3 4×800 relay

In the first race of what will be their final high school Track and Field meet, the four boys from Bluffton made it count.  The quartet of Sam Derstine, Erik Nygaard, Eden Antrim and Landon Armstrong captured the win in a time of 7:52.13.  There were several lead changes during the first 2 legs of the race, but Bluffton took control during the third leg and Armstrong left no doubt with a very strong anchor leg.  Congratulations to the Pirates from Bluffton on a great championship performance.